Français English

Shop

Benefits of Ghassoul

Composition of Ghassoul

Instructions of Ghassoul

Contact us

Privacy Policy
Refund Policy
Home

Presentation: Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul
ll

Known in the whole world, Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul is a kind of clay extracted in the mountains from the Atlas from Morocco. For several centuries, it has been used by the Eastern women, mainly the Morrocan women, to look after and clean delicately their hair and their skin. Discover the richness of this natural rock which will give glare, purity with your features and will look after your hair...

Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul are a mineral clay. Generally conceived for the capillary and body care, you can use it only or mixed with essential oils or of the water of pink for better scenting your texture.
Extracted on the level the Tamdafelt career in Boulemane, area of Fès in Morocco, Ghassoul is an argillaceous ground which constitutes the raw material for the products of hygiene and beauty. 75% of the production are intended for export. The word Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul comes from Arabic and means "to be washed". It is about a clay mineral buried in the mountain of the Atlas. It is described as ground to wash itself. In the Maghreb countries it is used since centuries for the hygiene of the skin and the hair. The history of Ghassoul can be told like a true account . It is an argillaceous rock of brown color, made up mainly by a clay of the group of the montmorillonite, characterized by its magnesian pole, the stévensite. The rock contains also silica, carbonates as well as clays of the group of the illite. Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul are used since antiquity like a natural product for the detergent and like shampoo. Currently, it is marketed thanks to its detergent properties (stain-removing) and grease-removing.

Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul and the tradition:

For several years, Ghassoul, Rassoul or Rhassoul have remained the element impossible to circumvent for all the preparations of the hammam. If the women envisage the soft soap as well as the massage glove, they do not certainly forget Ghassoul in their cases. It is an essential need and a care which forms integral part of the needs for the beauty of all the women which are young people or old.


It is significant to recall that among the offerings made to the bride, one generally thinks of Ghassoul at the sides of the purses of henné and of milk. But it is today regrettable to note that this richness from now on is been sulky by several girls because of the new products, creams and shampoos which invaded the market of the cosmetics.

NB Ghassoul is 100% NATURALNESS and BIOLOGICAL

 

Ghassoul, Rassoul, Rhassoul: Natural Cosmetics Clay
Ghassoul Clay Wholesale Bulk, Savon Noir, Beldi, argan oil, gloves scrub, pumice stones, Alum, Rose water, Natural Hammam spa supplies. Caravane Beauty is leader in supplying moroccan high quality ingredients to the skin care and body care, hammam, oriental spa products, bath accessories, and well-being, Ritual Hammam consulting
ghassoul, rhassoul, rassoul, clay, argile, water rose, glove, kessa, kessal, steam, scrub stone, pumice, argan, hammam, spa, alum, soap, beldi, tassa woman, mud bath, cosmetics, shampoos, cosmetics, mud, pelotherapie, skin, hair, beauty, spa, thalassotherapy, therapeutic, therapist, bodyShop, dessanges, massage, mask, face, skin, pumice, stone, nature, health, morocco, charm East, Eastern depilation , Tattoos, henna, care, Grossiste, Wholesale, Fournisseur, Exportateur, Supplier, Exporter

Français English

Boutique

Bienfaits du Ghassoul

Composition du Ghassoul

Mode d'emploi du Ghassoul

Contactez-nous

Privacy Policy
Refund Policy
Accueil

Présentation : Le Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul
ll

Connu dans le monde entier, le Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul est une sorte d'argile extraite dans les montagnes de l'Atlas du Maroc. Depuis plusieurs siècles, il est utilisé par les femmes orientales, principalement les marocaines, pour soigner et nettoyer délicatement leurs cheveux et leur peau. Découvrez la richesse de cette roche naturelle qui donnera de l'éclat, de la pureté à vos traits et soignera vos cheveux...

le Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul est une argile minérale. Conçu généralement pour les soins capillaires et corporels, vous pouvez l'utiliser seul ou mélangé avec des huiles essentielles ou encore de l'eau de rose pour mieux parfumer votre texture.
Extrait au niveau de la carrière Tamdafelt à Boulemane, région de Fès au Maroc, le Ghassoul est une terre argileuse qui constitue la matière première pour les produits d'hygiène et de beauté. 75% de la production sont destinées à l'export. Le mot Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul vient de l'arabe et signifie "se laver". Il s'agit d'un minéral d'argile enterré dans la montagne de l'Atlas . Il est qualifié de terre pour se laver. Dans les pays du Maghreb il est utilisé depuis des siècles pour l'hygiène de la peau et des cheveux. L’histoire du Ghassoul peut être raconté comme un véritable récit. C'est une roche argileuse de couleur brune, constituée principalement par une argile du groupe de la montmorillonite, caractérisée par son pôle magnésien, la stévensite . La roche contient aussi de la silice, des carbonates ainsi que des argiles du groupe de l'illite. le Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul est utilisé depuis l'antiquité comme un produit naturel pour la lessive et comme shampoing. Actuellement, il est commercialisé grâce à ses propriétés détersives (détachantes) et dégraissantes.

le Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul et la tradition:

Depuis plusieurs années, le Ghassoul, Rassoul ou Rhassoul demeure l'élément incontournable pour tous les préparatifs du hammam. Si les femmes prévoient le savon noir ainsi que le gant de crin, elles n'oublient certainement pas le Ghassoul dans leurs trousses. C'est un besoin essentiel et un soin qui fait partie intégrante des nécessités pour la beauté de toutes les femmes quelles soient jeunes ou âgées.


Il est important de rappeler que parmi les offrandes faites à la mariée, on pense généralement au Ghassoul aux côtés des bourses de henné et du lait. Mais il est aujourd'hui regrettable de constater que cette richesse est désormais boudée par plusieurs jeunes filles en raison des nouveaux produits, crèmes et shampooings qui ont envahi le marché des cosmétiques.

NB Le Ghassoul est un Produit 100% NATUREL et BIOLOGIQUE

 

Ghassoul, Rassoul, Rhassoul: Natural Cosmetics Clay
Ghassoul Clay Wholesale Bulk, Savon Noir, Beldi, argan oil, gloves scrub, pumice stones, Alum, Rose water, Natural Hammam spa supplies. Caravane Beauty is leader in supplying moroccan high quality ingredients to the skin care and body care, hammam, oriental spa products, bath accessories, and well-being, Ritual Hammam consulting
ghassoul, rhassoul, rassoul, clay, argile, water rose, glove, kessa, kessal, steam, scrub stone, pumice, argan, hammam, spa, alum, soap, beldi, tassa woman, mud bath, cosmetics, shampoos, cosmetics, mud, pelotherapie, skin, hair, beauty, spa, thalassotherapy, therapeutic, therapist, bodyShop, dessanges, massage, mask, face, skin, pumice, stone, nature, health, morocco, charm East, Eastern depilation , Tattoos, henna, care, Grossiste, Wholesale, Fournisseur, Exportateur, Supplier, Exporter

© 2015 Moroccan Rituals - All rights reserved.
 Ghassoul - La - Caravane  is a registered trademark of the Moroccan Rituals company.